February 2001

W’ton, Bilston & District TUC Secretary’s Report February ’01

2001 Affiliations (so far)
CWU(W.Midlands&Worcs), CYWU, ISTC (Wednesfield No.2), GMB, GPMU, NASUWT, NUT,MSF Craft 13/D, MSF 558, POA, TGWU 5/748, TGWU 5/836, UNISON General, UNISON Health

Other branch affiliations are overdue now so please follow up your own branch since I waste a lot of time doing this over the year which could be spent campaigning.

Officers elected for 2001:
President: Rob Marris Vice-President: Norman Brackenridge
Secretary: Nick Kelleher Minutes Secretary Dave Joynson
Treasurer: John Grant

Other members of the Executive Committee elected: Satwant Sagoo, Bob Tinsley

Publicity Officer: Don Ash

Thanks to all the delegates who offered their support after my arson atteack.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply