Congratulations to Rob Marris, the Vice-President of Wolverhampton, Bilston and District Trades Union Council on his election as Labour MP for Wolverhampton South West


To Emma Reynolds MP in Wolverhampton North East and Pat McFadden MP in Wolverhampton South East, who both increased their majorities.

Wolverhampton's Parliamentary election results 2015


Labour won 2 extra seat and held all others in the council elections giving them 48 of the 60 seats.

Wolverhampton & Bilston council  election results 2015