Wolverhampton, Bilston & District Trades Union Council Officers

elected for one year at the January 2018 AGM were:


President (Chairperson)   Marie Taylor           Unite-CYW

Vice-President                 Rob Marris              UNITE WM6150

Secretary                        Nick Kelleher           UNITE WM6150    

Treasurer                       John Grant               UCU

Additional EC members:    Paulette Whyte       City of Wolverhampton UNISON;    Bob Simm PCS/UNITE Community

Auditor                           Adrian Turner          City of Wolverhampton UNISON        

contact the Secretary via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 07538045376