Wolverhampton, Bilston & District Trades Union Council Officers

elected for one year at the January 2022 AGM were:


President (Chairperson)  Marie Taylor            UNITE LE/372

Vice-President                  vacant

Treasurer                        John Grant               UCU

Secretary                        Nick Kelleher           UNITE WM/6150;  contact the Secretary via or 07538045376

Asst Secretary                     vacant

Additional EC members:

Diane Weaver        UNITE WM/5203

Clare Simm            PCS DWP

Bob Simm              PCS (ARM)

Auditor                            Adrian Turner          UNISON  City of Wolverhampton

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply